Medarbeidere

Kari Anne Slettevold Bjørshol

HMS/KS ansvarlig

kari.anne@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 40403091

Daniel Steen Aasvoll

Lærling

Mobil: 95053128

Lasse Hartz-Bruun

Regnskap/Økonomi

lasse@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 40403083

Marit Bruun

Administrasjon

marit@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 40403080

Andre Fredriksen

Servicerørlegger

andre@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 40403090

Vladimir Dudas

Servicerørlegger

vladimir@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 95114202

Per Harald Skretting

Rørleggerbas

per@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 40403089

Lasse Oldebråten

Rørleggerbas

lasse.o@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 95114208

Lars Einar Verheul

Rørlegger

Mobil: 95114200

Gitte Sundland (svangerskapspermisjon)

Butikk-/kontormedarbeider

gitte@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 90849350

Naeem Mohammed Rafique

Lærling

Mobil: 41233182

Øystein Hageløkken Gravdal

Lærling

Mobil: 47632366

Shkodran Sylmetaj

Lærling

Mobil: 40403086

Thorbjørn Kristensen

Rørlegger

thorbjorn@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 91656033

Emil Øvrebotten

Lærling

Mobil: 98608438

Marcus Aas Jansen

Lærling

Mobil: 95941817

Benny Austad

Voksenlærling

Mobil: 93817700

Pål Andre Rukke

Rørleggerbas

Mobil: 40403085

Patrick Irlik

Rørlegger

patrick@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 40403093

Thomas Bruun

Prosjektleder

thomas@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 40403084

Silje Stjernstrøm

Butikk-/kontormedarbeider

Mobil: 40201049

Sven-Andre Reitan

Rørleggerbas

sven-andre@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 95114204

Jan Egil Bruun

Daglig leder

jan.egil@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 40403082