Medarbeidere

Kari Anne Slettevold Bjørshol

HMS/KS ansvarlig

kari.anne@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 40403091

Daniel Steen Aasvoll

Lærling

Mobil: 95053128

Lasse Hartz-Bruun

Regnskap/Økonomi

lasse@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 40403083

Marit Bruun

Administrativt ansatt

marit@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 40403080

Andre Fredriksen

Servicerørlegger

andre@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 40403090

Vladimir Dudas

Servicerørlegger

vladis@hotmail.no
Mobil: 95860410

Per Harald Skretting

Rørleggerbas

per@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 40403089

Lasse Oldebråten

Rørleggerbas

lasse.o@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 95114208

Lars Einar Verheul

Rørlegger

Mobil: 95114200

Naeem Mohammed Rafique

Lærling

Mobil: 41233182

Øystein Hageløkken Gravdal

Lærling

Mobil: 47632366

Shkodran Sylmetaj

Rørlegger

Mobil: 40403086

Thorbjørn Kristensen

Rørlegger gass

thorbjorn@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 91656033

Marcus Aas Jansen

Rørlegger

Mobil: 95941817

Benny Austad

Voksenlærling

Mobil: 93817700

Pål Andre Rukke

Rørleggerbas

Mobil: 40403085

Patrick Irlik

Rørlegger

patrick@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 40403093

Thomas Bruun

Prosjektleder

thomas@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 40403084

Sven-Andre Reitan

Rørleggerbas

sven-andre@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 95114204

Jan Egil Bruun

Daglig leder

jan.egil@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 40403082

Edgar Petraskevic

Rørlegger

Mobil: 95 11 42 03

Marius Vassmoen

Rørleggermester

marius@konnerudror.no
Mobil: 95114206